Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Inbloom Health + Medispa -  - Wellness

Inbloom Health + Medispa

Wellness & Anti-Aging Specialist located in Londonderry, NH

15 total reviews

Inbloom Health + Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inbloom Health + Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Attessa B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Relaxing, easy, on time and pleasant!
Kathryn E.
Submitted 11/15/20
I love getting services done with Dr Lawson. She is extremely knowledgeable and trained in so many treatments that she can really help you with anything you need. Her staff is warm and inviting and so easy to work with.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/14/20
I appreciate that my scheduled visits are almost always right on time. I highly recommend Dr. Lawson. Her knowledge about how to navigate the complexities of hormones is very evident. The front desk staff is friendly & does a good job of fulfilling my requests.
Carol H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Lawson is very thorough & caring.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Every experience I have had with Dr. Lawson has been great! She is professional and knowledgeable. I feel totally comfortable being under her care.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Lawson is very professional along with her staff. She explains procedures and does a great job.
Ashley K.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Lawson and her staff are amazing! I always leave very happy with my experience and results from treatment! I highly recommend them!
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Relaxing . And informative!
Danielle C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Lawson is professional and friendly. I always enjoy our appointments and leave feeling rejuvenated! I highly recommend her Hydrafacials and Laser Genesis.
Heather M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Professional staff, beautiful office. Very nice experience overall.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Friendly people and beautiful office. Felt very comfortable being there.
Kerry A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Lawson is very thorough with her patient care. I have been seeing her for my skin and thyroid issues for many years & have always been satisfied with her and expertise.
Erin H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Lawson took time to understand my concerns and priorities. I didn't feel rushed at all and felt as though we had a plan of action when I left. I'm looking forward to my next visit!
Lisa B.
Submitted 01/03/20
AMAZING hydrofacial experience. I was reluctant because my skin is so sensitive. It was relaxing and rejuvenating. Dr Lawson explained every step. My skin has never looked better! I will be making this part of my self care routine.
Renee D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Lawson has changed my life. And I don't say that to be dramatic, I say it because it's true. I have struggled with thyroid, fatigue, and anxiety issues for years and have never felt really heard by my doctors. They would all say well your test results are in the "normal" range. Dr. Lawson changed that. She listened and really heard what I was saying as well as what I wasn't. She offered a plan that has ultimately improved my thyroid function and given me my energy back. What I love most about Dr. Lawson's approach is that she not only looks at the normal range for results, but she's looking for her patient's optimal numbers - which aren't the same for everyone - and that personalized approach has made all the difference for me.