Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Inbloom Health + Medispa -  - MediSpa

Inbloom Health + Medispa

MediSpa & Anti-Aging Specialists located in Londonderry, NH

22 total reviews

Inbloom Health + Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inbloom Health + Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Attessa B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Seamless and comfortable! Always with great results.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Entire staff friendly, professional and informative. Very clean and welcoming. Nervous walking in confident walking out. Very satisfied, already booked my next visit.
Kenzie O.
Submitted 04/15/21
Absolutely would recommend Inbloom Health! Dr. Lawson is great. She is friendly, attentive and so knowledgeable. Overall great experience and I look forward to returning.
Jean O.
Submitted 04/08/21
I had the fine needling, I'm on my second day after my treatment. My skin looks amazing. Each day even better. Dr. Lawson makes the experience very comfortable and she makes you aware of everything happening. If your looking to get rid of fine lines and bring back youth to your face, go here. I highly recommend her.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 02/12/21
I am very pleased with the progress of my skin treatments with Inbloom. Seeing positive results that I desired .
Judy B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Lawson was really nice and explained everything perfectly in regards to my procedure and what to expect.
CHERYL L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Tanya Lawson was wonderful, giving guidance to treatments that would work within my individual comfort zone. I'm confident in the decisions I make with her, and trust her completely. Love my results!
Attessa B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Relaxing, easy, on time and pleasant!
Kathryn E.
Submitted 11/15/20
I love getting services done with Dr Lawson. She is extremely knowledgeable and trained in so many treatments that she can really help you with anything you need. Her staff is warm and inviting and so easy to work with.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/14/20
I appreciate that my scheduled visits are almost always right on time. I highly recommend Dr. Lawson. Her knowledge about how to navigate the complexities of hormones is very evident. The front desk staff is friendly & does a good job of fulfilling my requests.
Carol H.
Submitted 11/14/20
Dr Lawson is very thorough & caring.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 11/07/20
Every experience I have had with Dr. Lawson has been great! She is professional and knowledgeable. I feel totally comfortable being under her care.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr Lawson is very professional along with her staff. She explains procedures and does a great job.
Ashley K.
Submitted 10/31/20
Dr. Lawson and her staff are amazing! I always leave very happy with my experience and results from treatment! I highly recommend them!
Patricia P.
Submitted 10/25/20
Relaxing . And informative!
Danielle C.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Lawson is professional and friendly. I always enjoy our appointments and leave feeling rejuvenated! I highly recommend her Hydrafacials and Laser Genesis.
Heather M.
Submitted 07/02/20
Professional staff, beautiful office. Very nice experience overall.
Samantha M.
Submitted 06/25/20
Friendly people and beautiful office. Felt very comfortable being there.
Kerry A.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Lawson is very thorough with her patient care. I have been seeing her for my skin and thyroid issues for many years & have always been satisfied with her and expertise.
Erin H.
Submitted 01/04/20
Dr. Lawson took time to understand my concerns and priorities. I didn't feel rushed at all and felt as though we had a plan of action when I left. I'm looking forward to my next visit!