Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Inbloom Health + Medispa -  - MediSpa

Inbloom Health + Medispa

MediSpa & Anti-Aging Specialists located in Londonderry, NH

33 total reviews

Inbloom Health + Medispa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Inbloom Health + Medispa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stella E.
Submitted 06/26/22
My experience with Dr. Lawson was amazing! I've known her for more than two years and I only trust her with my face not only because of her professionalism and expertise but also because she always has my best interest at heart.
Angela C.
Submitted 06/21/22
I began seeing Dr. Lawson about three months ago. Her office is clean and welcoming. My first visit was a consult and Dr. Lawson spent time with me explaining my options and answering questions. I felt as if she genuinely cared about me and wanted to ensure I chose the right treatment based on my wants and needs. Not only is Dr. Lawson great but her staff are incredible. They are friendly, kind, and helpful. It’s obvious they all love working at Inbloom and with Dr. Lawson.
Krista B.
Submitted 05/18/22
I love knowing that Dr. Lawson has 16 years experience as a naturopathic physician. It shines through in her practice of medical aesthetics. She is thoughtful and meticulous in her role as a provider. I appreciate that she has taken the time to ask questions to get to know more about my lifestyle and is analytical about what treatments and/or products and services not only will work best for my athletic lifestyle, but also in the timing of my treatments around upcoming races and events. I feel confident that I can trust Dr. Lawson & her staff to collaborate with me in deciding what is going to work best. The staff that schedules appointments have been amazing in working around my schedule as a night shift RN and the 45 minute drive to In Bloom.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 04/05/22
I have been using Dr Lawson for my skin care for two years now. I have been very pleased with her services, knowledge and level of professionalism. As well as her staff who is always listening to any concerns or questions you may have. My skin has been fantastic since using her service. I love this place !
Vickie B.
Submitted 03/31/22
I absolutely love In Bloom. I had previously gone to another spa, but In Bloom is hands down the best place in the area. I am so happy I decided to check them out as they are caring, fun, and do what they need to for their clients. Dr. Lawson was wonderful when talking about my cool sculpting and really cared about the results I would get. Kellie did my procedure and made it simple, easy, and basically pain free. She even stayed late to accommodate my schedule. Natalie at the front desk deserves a raise! She made me feel so comfortable and is one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. She’s so much more than a Patient Care Coordinator. I look forward to seeing my results in 12 weeks and continuing to come to In Bloom for all my cosmetic and skin needs. Much more than 5 stars!
Vickie B.
Submitted 03/31/22
I absolutely love In Bloom. I had previously gone to another spa, but In Bloom is hands down the best place in the area. I am so happy I decided to check them out as they are caring, fun, and do what they need to for their clients. Dr. Lawson was wonderful when talking about my cool sculpting and really cared about the results I would get. Kellie did my procedure and made it simple, easy, and basically pain free. She even stayed late to accommodate my schedule. Natalie at the front desk deserves a raise! She made me feel so comfortable and is one of the nicest people I’ve ever met. She’s so much more than a Patient Care Coordinator. I look forward to seeing my results in 12 weeks and continuing to come to In Bloom for all my cosmetic and skin needs. Much more than 5 stars!
Brianna F.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Lawson is absolutely the best! Not only is she so down to earth but she just makes you feel so comfortable! I am moving to GA soon and I promise you I will be flying back here just to see her! Her work is amazing!!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 02/05/22
I always love my appointments with Tera. Not only is she so personable, but very knowledgeable about the treatment I’m going to be getting that day. Whether IV nutrients or Botox I’m always leaving feeling 100x better than I did when I came in.
Amanda R.
Submitted 01/26/22
My experience with Dr. Lawson and her team has been nothing short of amazing. They are all professional and caring and not to mention knowledgeable. The office is clean and beautiful. The lip filler I received with Dr. Lawson came out beautiful and I couldn’t be happier. I look forward to trying other services available!
Judith P.
Submitted 01/18/22
I had a great experience today with Kellie. My face hasn’t felt and looked this good in a long time.
Michelle P.
Submitted 09/25/21
Beautiful work and personalized care by Dr Lawson.
Attessa B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Seamless and comfortable! Always with great results.
Donna G.
Submitted 05/12/21
Entire staff friendly, professional and informative. Very clean and welcoming. Nervous walking in confident walking out. Very satisfied, already booked my next visit.
Kenzie O.
Submitted 04/15/21
Absolutely would recommend Inbloom Health! Dr. Lawson is great. She is friendly, attentive and so knowledgeable. Overall great experience and I look forward to returning.
Jean O.
Submitted 04/08/21
I had the fine needling, I'm on my second day after my treatment. My skin looks amazing. Each day even better. Dr. Lawson makes the experience very comfortable and she makes you aware of everything happening. If your looking to get rid of fine lines and bring back youth to your face, go here. I highly recommend her.
Kathleen T.
Submitted 02/12/21
I am very pleased with the progress of my skin treatments with Inbloom. Seeing positive results that I desired .
Judy B.
Submitted 01/09/21
Dr. Lawson was really nice and explained everything perfectly in regards to my procedure and what to expect.
CHERYL L.
Submitted 12/11/20
Dr. Tanya Lawson was wonderful, giving guidance to treatments that would work within my individual comfort zone. I'm confident in the decisions I make with her, and trust her completely. Love my results!
Attessa B.
Submitted 12/02/20
Relaxing, easy, on time and pleasant!
Kathryn E.
Submitted 11/15/20
I love getting services done with Dr Lawson. She is extremely knowledgeable and trained in so many treatments that she can really help you with anything you need. Her staff is warm and inviting and so easy to work with.